Is CNN the Twitter News Network?

June 22, 2009 at 11:46 am Leave a comment

I no longer need to watch AC 360 on CNN. I just fire up the TweetDeck and I get his entire show before he airs it. CNN’s Rick Sanchez may be even more Tweet-Happy. Since the race between Ashton Kutcher and the network became such a hot topic, CNN seems to be giving its all to tweeting. I applaud producers and hosts for making the most of this exciting social medium, and for making it so easy for me to stay informed. And, for allowing me to leave my TV off!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Truth Revealed! What We Want for Father’s Day! Coffee by the Beach – Laguna Beach

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter Updates


